Executive Board

Dr. Jean-Charles de Hemptinne

Dr. Jean-Charles de Hemptinne

Chairman

Sabine Enders

Sabine Enders

Vice-Chairman for academic affairs

Susanna Kuitunen

Susanna Kuitunen

Vice-Chairman for industrial affairs

Dr. Ulrich Westhaus

Secretary

Delegates

Dr.ThomasWallekTU Grazthomas.wallek@tugraz.atdelegate Austria
ProfessorMartinWendlandUniversity Wienmartin.wendland@boku.ac.atdelegateAustria
Dr.GrozdanaBogdanicAcademy of Sciencesbogdanic@icpf.cas.czguestCroatia
ProfesorMarkoRogosicU of Zagrebmrogosic@fkit.hrdelegateCroatia
ProfessorKarelAimAcademy of Scienceskaim@icpf.cas.cz delegateCzech Republic
ProfessorIvoNezbedaIvoNez@icpf.cas.czguestCzech Republic
DrEiriniKarakatsaniTopsoeEika@topsoe.comdelegateDenmark
ProfessorGeorgiosKontogeorgisDTU Lyngbygk@kt.dtu.dk delegateWP Vice-ChairmanDenmark
ProfessorVahurOjaU Tallinvahur.oja@ttu.eedelegateEstonia
Dr.Susanna KuitunenNestesusanna.kuitunen@neste.comdelegateFinland
Dr.Juha-PekkaPokkiU Aaltojuha-pekka.pokki@aalto.fidelegateFinland
Mr.OlivierBaudouinProSimolivier.baudouin@prosim.netguestFrance
ProfessorChristopheCoqueletEcole des Mineschristophe.coquelet@mines-paristech.frguestFrance
Dr.Jean-Charlesde HemptinneIFPENJ-Charles.DE-HEMPTINNE@ifpen.frdelegateWP ChairmanFrance
ProfessorJean-NoëlJaubertENSICJean-Noel.Jaubert@ensic.inpl-nancy.frdelegateFrance
ProfessorRalfDohrnBayer Technology Services GmbHralf.dohrn@bayer.comdelegate WP Vice-ChairmanGermany
ProfessorSabineEndersKaiserslautern U.sabine.enders@kit.edudelegateGermany
Dr.ChristophHeldTU Dortmundchristoph.held@tu-dortmund.deguestGermany
Dr.MichaelKleiberThyssenKruppMichael.Kleiber@thyssenkrupp.comelectedGermany
ProfessorJadranVrabecU. Paderbornjadran.vrabec@uni-paderborn.dedelegateGermany
Dr.UlrichWesthausDechemawesthaus@dechema.deguestWP SecretaryGermany
Dr.IoannisEconomouU Qatarioannis.economou@qatar.tamu.edudelegateGreece
Dr.EpaminondasVoutsasNTUA Athensevoutsas@chemeng.ntua.grdelegateGreece
ProfessorAttilaImreBudapest University of Technologyimreattila@energia.bme.hudelegateHungary
DrIlyaPolishukAriel Universitypolishuk@ariel.ac.ildelegateIsrael
ProfessorPaoloChiesapaolo.chiesa@polimi.itguestItaly
ProfessorMaria GraziaDe AngelisU. Bolognagrazia.deangelis@unibo.itdelegateItaly
ProfessorMaurizio FermegliaU Triestemaurizio.fermeglia@dicamp.units.itdelegateItaly
ProfSigneKjelstrupNTNUsigne.kjelstrup@ntnu.noguestNorway
Dr.EfstathiosSkourasStatoilefss@statoil.comdelegateNorway
Prof.Oivind WilhelmsenNTNUoivind.wilhelmsen@ntnu.nodelegateNorway
Dr.KamilPaduszynskiU Warsawkpaduszynski@ch.pw.edu.plguestPoland
ProfessorJoão Manuel de Costa Araujo PereiraCoutinhoU Aveirojcoutinho@dq.ua.ptdelegatePortugal
ProfessorMaria Eugénia Rebello A. deMacedoU Portoeamacedo@fe.up.ptdelegatePortugal
DrIsabelMarrucchoimarrucho@itqb.unl.ptguestPortugal
ProfessorCatincaSecuianuU Bucarestcatinca.secuianu@upb.ro;tinasecuianu@hotmail.comdelegateRomania
DrMikhailVarfolomeevU Kazanvma.ksu@gmail.comguestRussia
ProfessorAlexeyVictorovU St. Petersburgvictorov_a@yahoo.comguestRussia
ProfessorMirjanaKijevcaninU. of Belgrademirjana@tmf.bg.ac.rsdelegateSerbia
ProfessorElenaGraczovaU Bratislavaelena.graczova@stuba.skdelegateSlovak Republic
Dr.LjudmilaFele ZilnikNat. Inst. Chemistryljudmila.fele@ki.sielectedSlovenia
ProfessorVojkoVlachyU Ljubljanavojko.vlachy@fkkt.uni-lj.siguestSlovenia
ProfessorAntonioMarcillaU. Alicanteantonio.marcilla@ua.esdelegateSpain
ProfessorAnaSotoU. Santiago de Compostelaana.soto@usc.esdelegateSpain
ProfessorLourdesVegalourdes.f.vega@gmail.comguestSpain
Prof.PeterAhlströmSchool of Engineeringpeter.ahlstrom@hb.sedelegateSweden
DrLeventeSimonSyngentaLevente.Simon@syngenta.comdelegateSwitzerland
Dr.MirandaMooijerShell Global SolutionsMiranda.Mooijer@shell.comguestThe Netherlands
ProfessorCorPetersPetroleum Institutecjpeters@mines.edu;cjpeters2006@gmail.com;cjpeters2003@yahoo.comelectedThe Netherlands
Dr.AntoonTen KateNouryonantoon.tenkate@nouryon.comguestThe Netherlands
ProfessorThijsVlugtTU DelftT.J.H.Vlugt@tudelft.nldelegateThe Netherlands
ProfessorAmparoGalindoImperial Ca.galindo@imperial.ac.ukguestUK
Dr.BobLowMexichembob.low@mexichem.comdelegateUK
ProfessorVelisaVesovicImperial Cv.vesovic@imperial.ac.ukdelegateUK
ProfessorJ. RichardElliotU Akronjelliott@uakron.eduguestUSA
DrPaulMathiasFluorPaul.M.Mathias@fluor.comguestUSA
Prof.JohnO'ConnellU Virginiajpo2X@gibbs.che.virginia.eduguestUSA