Executive Board

Dr. Jean-Charles de Hemptinne

Dr. Jean-Charles de Hemptinne

Chairman

Sabine Enders

Sabine Enders

Vice-Chairman for academic affairs

Susanna Kuitunen

Susanna Kuitunen

Vice-Chairman for industrial affairs

Dr. Ulrich Westhaus

Secretary

Delegates

TitleFirst nameLastnameCompanyE-Mail  Country
Dr.ThomasWallekTU Grazthomas.wallek@tugraz.atdelegateAustria
ProfessorMartinWendlandUniversity Wienmartin.wendland@boku.ac.atdelegateAustria
Dr.GrozdanaBogdanicAcademy of Sciencesbogdanic@icpf.cas.czguestCroatia
ProfesorMarkoRogosicU of Zagrebmrogosic@fkit.hrdelegateCroatia
ProfessorKarelAimAcademy of Scienceskaim@icpf.cas.cz delegateCzech Republic
ProfessorIvoNezbedaIvoNez@icpf.cas.czguestCzech Republic
Dr.KimAasberg-PetersenTopsoekap@topsoe.dkdelegateDenmark
ProfessorGeorgiosKontogeorgisDTU Lyngbygk@kt.dtu.dkdelegateWP Vice-ChairmanDenmark
DrEiriniKarakatsaniTopsoeEika@topsoe.comguestDenmark
ProfessorVahurOjaU Tallinvahur.oja@ttu.eedelegateEstonia
Dr.SusannaKuitunenNestesusanna.kuitunen@neste.comdelegateFinland
Dr.Juha-PekkaPokkiU Aaltojuha-pekka.pokki@aalto.fidelegateFinland
Mr.OlivierBaudouinProSimolivier.baudouin@prosim.netguestFrance
ProfessorChristopheCoqueletEcole des Mineschristophe.coquelet@mines-paristech.frguestFrance
Dr.Jean-Charlesde HemptinneIFPENJ-Charles.DE-HEMPTINNE@ifpen.frdelegateWP ChairmanFrance
ProfessorJean-NoëlJaubertENSICJean-Noel.Jaubert@ensic.inpl-nancy.frdelegateFrance
ProfessorRalfDohrnBayer Technology Services GmbHralf.dohrn@bayer.comdelegateWP Vice-ChairmanGermany
Dr.MichaelKleiberThyssenKruppMichael.Kleiber@thyssenkrupp.comelectedGermany
ProfessorSabineEndersKaiserslautern U.sabine.enders@kit.edudelegateGermany
ProfessorJadranVrabecU. Paderbornjadran.vrabec@uni-paderborn.dedelegateGermany
Dr.ChristophHeldTU Dortmundchristoph.held@tu-dortmund.deguestGermany
Dr.UlrichWesthausDechemawesthaus@dechema.deguestWP SecretaryGermany
Dr.IoannisEconomouU Qatarioannis.economou@qatar.tamu.edudelegateGreece
Dr.EpaminondasVoutsasNTUA Athensevoutsas@chemeng.ntua.grdelegateGreece
DrIlyaPolishukAriel Universitypolishuk@ariel.ac.ildelegateIsrael
ProfessorMaurizioFermegliaU Triestemaurizio.fermeglia@dicamp.units.itdelegateItaly
ProfessorMaria GraziaDe AngelisU. Bolognagrazia.deangelis@unibo.itguestItaly
ProfessorPaoloChiesapaolo.chiesa@polimi.itguestItaly
ProfSigneKjelstrupNTNUsigne.kjelstrup@ntnu.noguestNorway
Dr.EfstathiosSkourasStatoilefss@statoil.comdelegateNorway
Prof.OivindWilhelmsenNTNUoivind.wilhelmsen@ntnu.nodelegateNorway
ProfessorUrszulaDomanska-ZelaznaU Warsawula@ch.pw.edu.pldelegatePoland
ProfessorJoão Manuel de Costa Araujo PereiraCoutinhoU Aveirojcoutinho@dq.ua.ptdelegatePortugal
ProfessorMaria Eugénia Rebello A. deMacedoU Portoeamacedo@fe.up.ptdelegatePortugal
DrIsabelMarrucchoimarrucho@itqb.unl.ptguestPortugal
ProfessorCatincaSecuianuU Bucaresttina@catedra.chfiz.pub.rodelegateRomania
DrMikhailVarfolomeevU Kazanvma.ksu@gmail.comguestRussia
ProfessorAlexeyVictorovU St. Petersburgvictorov_a@yahoo.comguestRussia
ProfessorMirjanaKijevcaninU. of Belgrademirjana@tmf.bg.ac.rsdelegateSerbia
ProfessorElenaGraczovaU Bratislavaelena.graczova@stuba.skdelegateSlovak Republic
Dr.LjudmilaFele ZilnikNat. Inst. Chemistryljudmila.fele@ki.sielectedSlovenia
ProfessorVojkoVlachyU Ljubljanavojko.vlachy@fkkt.uni-lj.siguestSlovenia
ProfessorAlbertoArceU. Santiago de Compostelaalberto.arce@usc.esdelegateSpain
ProfessorAntonioMarcillaU. Alicanteantonio.marcilla@ua.esdelegateSpain
ProfessorAnaSotoU. Santiago de Compostelaana.soto@usc.esguestSpain
ProfessorLourdesVegalourdes.f.vega@gmail.comguestSpain
Prof.PeterAhlströmSchool of Engineeringpeter.ahlstrom@hb.sedelegateSweden
DrLeventeSimonSyngentaLevente.Simon@syngenta.comdelegateSwitzerland
Dr.MirandaMooijerShell Global SolutionsMiranda.Mooijer@shell.comguestThe Netherlands
ProfessorCorPetersPetroleum Institutecpeters@pi.ac.aeelectedThe Netherlands
ProfessorThijsVlugtTU DelftT.J.H.Vlugt@tudelft.nldelegateThe Netherlands
Dr.AntoonTen KateNouryonantoon.tenkate@nouryon.comguestThe Netherlands
ProfessorAmparoGalindoImperial Ca.galindo@imperial.ac.ukguestUK
Dr.BobLowMexichembob.low@mexichem.comdelegateUK
ProfessorVelisaVesovicImperial Cv.vesovic@imperial.ac.ukdelegateUK
ProfessorJ. RichardElliotU Akronjelliott@uakron.eduguestUSA
DrPaulMathiasFluorPaul.M.Mathias@fluor.comguestUSA